Channel Updates and Back To Work!

Hi you guys!

I come back after a few days of not feeling good and see our blog has 2 followers ๐Ÿ˜€

So I guess I will start with a mini intro. Welcome to “The Blog of the Angry Person and the Person who Can’t be Serious ever”. Hoping you enjoy your stay with us!

thanks
guys like my personal font? My handwriting is trash beautiful

I guess I start with a quick update. I told you guys in the last post how I broke my toes at work, well today I went back to work for a few hours so I am going back to real life. Me and Suro managed to record the last of Amnesia though, so that Let’s Play will be done coming up soon (and the last episodes are not serious at all and most of the time we are making fun of each other or laughing). I know a lot of people don’t watch that series, but finishing what you started is important probably!

We also celebrated yesterday reaching 200 subscribers which we hit I believe on Saturday or Sunday. So we went and got burgers and cupcakes!

 

18620132_1841279049479646_9051648272153771417_n
check out my Instagram for more pictures like this ๐Ÿ™‚ @kellianngalabinski TOTALHAM

 

Today checking to see that we had more than that makes me happy ๐Ÿ™‚ slowly we are gaining more. It is a good feeling and I know Suro is happy too! Thing is that this channel is just a hobby for both of us. But its so awesome to knowย over 200 people actually enjoy us dicking around. And I know that my Super Danganronpa 2 is actually bringing people in. I am embarrassed about a bunch of the game (I sobbed a lot and when I say sobbed, I mean I HAD TO END THE EPISODE BECAUSE I WAS OVERWHELMED). I am dead inside now guys ๐Ÿ˜€

Hoping Suro and I meet up on Friday for recording. If not, its gonna be another full week of just DR2. We will also be starting a new game that day if it happens. Something I never played and Suro has a plan. OH BOY!

I gotta update pages and stuff, and I don’t know why, but this page is still considered under construction. Forgive me.

STAY TUNED! More things to come ๐Ÿ™‚

-Kelliann

Leave a Reply

