DANGANRONPA SPOILS WHHHHY!? (Spoilers for Danganronpa V3)

I am a ditz lately. I promised when I started this blog I would try to write at least once a week so I could try to stay on track. Well when my manager at my actual job decided “hey, Kelliann, I need you 5 days a week now, even if its only 3 hour shifts, because our morning and evening people suck balls”, I felt like my accomplishment with this slipped a little. Haven’t had much time to write up the Kent Route review for Amnesia yet, but fo sho bro, that is next on my list, but my normal just thoughts that come to fruition haven’t been going anywhere either.

 

776
my now normal face

 

So I figured I would write about my most recent endeavor with life and video games, just spoiling stuff that I really didn’t want to spoil… Yeah see above face for that.

I am currently in the middle of finishing editing Tales of Xillia 2 (which I should have all episodes done in a few days), getting ready to start uploading Catherine, which will probably start around the time I upload episode 60 of TOX2, as well as doing my Amnesia videos since the next one starting on Monday will be Shin’s route. I also have managed to get 12 episodes of Danganronpa Trigger Happy Havoc done. But I’ve been seeing videos of DRV3 which, while it isn’t the next game that’s coming out (Despair Girls will be in June), people are doing speculations. Great. But the problem is when I just happen to find out a MASSIVE twist before I am suppose to know about it. UGH. If you don’t know what it is, I suggest not reading the next part of this unless you want to have it spoiled.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ok, so OF COURSE they would pull the whole “here is our protagonist” thing on us, just to yank it and kill her off. FUCK. Yeah, so the thing is, we are introduced to this lovely girl by the name of Kaede, a blonde and pretty girl who is also the Ultimate Pianist. I saw her at first when I wasn’t spoiled and was like “oh she’s so cute looking and I bet she’s gonna do justice as the first female protag *insert many hearts and happy love here*”. But alas, she dies in the first execution. WHY?! I didn’t spoil anything else. But as soon as I heard that, I watched her execution. And I remember feeling unsettled by Leon’s, but MAN, hers gives his a run for his money. I have this thing where I am more disturbed seeing a person hanging by a noose around their neck more than any other sight when it comes to death. And jesus if it isn’t just that. DISTURBING. I am sad panda now. So yeah, not cool Danganronpa.

.

.

.

.

.

So yeah, I am feeling the salt right now. But I guess I’ll live. I don’t know much else for now. And since I am currently in the midst of playing games and trying to keep the spoilers minimum, its getting hard. But luckily, games coming up I am not worried about. Persona 5? PSH! I don’t think I am that worried about spoilers. That is really it. I am ready for it. I can feel it. This Tuesday is Kingdom Hearts 1.5 and 2.5 Remix, and then the next week is Persona. And of course with the games I am currently playing, there will be no time for Persona yet *sad*. But I cant wait!

The next 2 weeks are gonna be interesting. Me and Suro will probably be working on catching up on stuff as well on Tuesday, and then Tekko is the week after, so there will be no new videos on the channel from the 6th through the 9th (maybe if I am awake at all on the 9th I will post a few to catch up on the days I missed). I tend to sleep all day after the con weekend, so who knows?

Hopefully I will be able to be more consistent and will actually be able to get my next review out!

-Kelliann

 

Leave a Reply

